The Proposal wins Best Comedy

which is good, becuase all the other candidates kind of sucks. Oooh Ooh ooh! Ryan Reynolds (and his abs) just thanked ‘the people” and apologized that Betty White couldn’t be there. Um, did I mention Scarlett and I need to have a Little Talk? I hope she doesn’t hit me with her ginormous luscious boobs. not that I couldn’t take it . . I would just have to fight envy along with Scarlett then. Envy, jealousy, and a Hollywood star with enormous boobs. I just don’t know about that.

Scarlett, could you have not asked him to shave before the ceremony? I mean really.
Oh check it! The director is a hottie who dances! I want to be her.

OK: following the new Robin Hood trailer and a plug for DiGiorno pizza, what do Johnny Depp, Taylor Lautner, Hugh Jackman, Keith Urban, George Lopez, Carrie Underwood, Sasha Baron Cohen, Hugh Laurie, Taylor Swift, and Jessica Alba all have in common? Um, they’ve all shaken their heads in bewilderment at the very existence of Lindsay Lohan? Probably. But the right answer is: they’re all coming up LATER on . . . the PEOPLE’S CHOICE AWARDS!!!

Oh, and also? Chloris Leachman and Queen Latifah help out the Paranormal Activity cast with a parody of the movie. If I can find it on YouTube, it is SO going up here. Hilarious.

Leave a Reply

