Lea Michelle looks like a class act . .

and Sandra Bullock! I love her. Funny. Down to earth. And dressed entirely in strapless shiny crazy-purple. Fantastic hair.

Lea Michelle, if I got her name right, was quite graceful and sweet. She’s gonna be a star. Unless Lindsay Lohan hooks on to her.

OK Chace Crawford is doing his thing, and YAY I’m glad I’m impervious to smooth-talkin’ well-dressed guys. Mostly. Anyway. He seems articulate. I like him except that he just mentioned he admires Tom Cruise. Why, Chace, why?

Leave a Reply

