Best TV Drama. Who couldn’t call this one?

It is, was, and always will be Mad Men. Why was there even a vote?

John Hamm’s making googly eyes, and I think they might be at Christina Hendricks’s boobs because O.M.G. they are HUuuuuge! And all the other actors look fantastic. Vincent Kartheiser looks much better when he’s not all slicked-back and weaselly.

YAY for good writing. I mean it. This is part of why I watch awards shows, to find out what other good stuff I’m missing out on. I have not missed out on Mad Men. If you have, come to my house and we’ll fix that.

Leave a Reply

