Cameron. Thank you for picking your outfit ahead of time this year.

Yay, so nice to see Cameron Diaz in an outfit that doesn’t look like something she pulled out from under her bed, or stole from Betsey Johnson’s rag bag! I like the red. I don’t even quite hate the shoulder pads. But I still don’t trust her fashion sense.

OH now that I see the whole thing, she looks great. She has legs up to HERE.

So: that’s the clip for “It’s Complicated.” Meryl, I love you, but please don’t win. Please. I don’t want to be forced to hate you.

Leave a Reply

