Giuliana quizzes the Werewolf on dating

Giuliana: So, Taylor Lautner, what do you look for in a woman?
Taylor: Boobs. What do you think?
No, really. He says he likes someone who can be herself. And riffing on an earlier joke, he says on a date, he likes to go to the Olive Garden. Given that he was just spotted there with a female friend (a “friend-friend,” not a girlfriend) I believe him.

Courteney Cox is discussing being a cougar. I have to say, I don’t find the cougar experience very rewarding. What am I missing? I need to find out, because pretty soon the only men I can date who aren’t married are going to be the ones who are still in college.

Leave a Reply

