OK so The Hangover wins best comedy . . .

and I haven’t seen it, so OK. BUt now Schwarzenegger is is introducing Avatar, or as Ahnold calls it, Ahvadahr. I swear, I respect the innovations made in 3-D technology, but i still don’t freakin’ care. Give me character development, plot, and human faces please. Or foxes with Meryl Streep’s and George Clooney’s voices, I don’t care which.

One response to “OK so The Hangover wins best comedy . . .

  1. Don’t see The Hangover. It was awful! What are they thinking? Am I the only one in the world that sees how bad this movie was?

Leave a Reply

