Yes, I know, Jane Krakowski is presenting with my boyfriend Neil Patrick Harris. I’m not worried, she’s not getting him to put out either.

Congratulations to Michael C. Hall for Dexter, but why did you give your stylist the night off? WHAT is with that hat? I love how articulate and kind you are – but really, honey, not the hat. Not the hat.

3 responses to “Yes, I know, Jane Krakowski is presenting with my boyfriend Neil Patrick Harris. I’m not worried, she’s not getting him to put out either.

  1. OMG…he looks awful in that thing!

  2. He just revealed that he has cancer, so I am guessing the hat is to hide that he has no hair now.

  3. Oh, that’s sad. But still, at least a nicer hat?

Leave a Reply

