Zoe Saldana, your dress. May I just touch it?

Gorgeous color. And GO Drew Barrymore, for best actress in a miniseries! She’s such an interesting creative person. But why is she wearing a champagne-colored hedgehog on her shoulder?

She’s shaken and it’s lovely. I love this about awards shows. You see people at one of the highest moments in their careers and it’s such a privilege. I wish I could share more of these moments with people I don’t know but admire. Or any of you guys, because I’m pretty sure no one is reading me that I don’t already know.

Now. That was a lovely, flaky, Drew-appropriate speech. Go go go. God I love these moments.

Leave a Reply

