Leon Russell and his enormous white beard are performing

and I know I’m supposed to know who this guy is, but I don’t, and if I lose cool points for that, then I’m hanging out with too many music geeks anyway. He does play him some very fine piano. I am certainly down with that, sir.

Oh. Harmony. Yum. Yay. Warm fuzzies.

Honky-tonk! Don’t fight it. Just take a deep breath and embrace it. It’s like a big old mug of warm milk with some stale beer in it.

OOohhhh yeah a fierce guitar solo! Man it sounds like some serious banjo pickin’ but buddy that’s a guitar. Fine! This is why I love the Grammys.

Leave a Reply

